Télécharger des sonnerie gratuite 22 – Taylor Swift

Catégorie : Pop

Paroles De Sonnerie 22 - Taylor Swift:

We're happy, free, confused, and lonely at the same time
It's miserable and magical, oh, yeah
Tonight's the night when we forget about the deadlines
It's time, oh-oh

I don't know about you, but I'm feeling 22
Everything will be alright if you keep me next to you
You don't know about me, but I'll bet you want to
Everything will be alright if we just keep dancing like we're
22, 22

Sorry – Justin Bieber
The Nights – Avicii
Style – Taylor Swift
Break Free
Zara Larsson – Weak Heart
Zaho – Sauver l’amour
Alone Together – Westlife
Alice et Moi – C’est toi qu’elle préfère
Conversations In The Dark – John Legend
Shy’m – Madinina
Pablo Alborán – Solamente Tú
Je Te Tiens – Vitaa & Slimane
How Far I’ll Go 2 – Alessia Cara
Pas Eu Le Temps – Patrick Bruel
Ça Fait Mal – Vitaa, Slimane

xanh alarme


xanh Âmes


xanh Danse


xanh Flûte


xanh Games


xanh iPhone


xanh News


xanh Noël


xanh Nokia


xanh Pays


xanh Pop


xanh R&B


xanh Rap


xanh Rock


xanh Sons

© 2016 Sonnerieportablegratuite.mobi