Télécharger des sonnerie gratuite Afterglow – Ed Sheeran

Catégorie : Pop

Sonnerie Afterglow – Ed Sheeran:

We were love drunk, waiting on a miracle
Tryna find ourselves in the winter snow
So alone in love like the world had disappeared
Oh, I won't be silent and I won't let go
I will hold on tighter 'til the afterglow
And we'll burn so bright 'til the darkness softly clears

Oh, I will hold on to the afterglow
Oh, I will hold on to the afterglow
Oh, I will hold on to the afterglow

Unstoppable – Sia
See You Again – Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth
Guilty Beauty Love – Vic Mignogna
Navii – Turbulences
Le Passé – Aya Nakamura
Kygo – Not Alone
Céline Dion – Parler à mon père
James Bay – Wild Love
Frero Delavega – Autour de moi
Feel It Still – Portugal. The Man
Mais Je T’aime – Grand Corps Malade
Lil Dicky – Freaky Friday
Baby – Justin Bieber
Midi Sur Novembre – Louane
Ashes – Celine Dion

xanh alarme


xanh Âmes


xanh Danse


xanh Flûte


xanh Games


xanh iPhone


xanh News


xanh Noël


xanh Nokia


xanh Pays


xanh Pop


xanh R&B


xanh Rap


xanh Rock


xanh Sons

© 2016 Sonnerieportablegratuite.mobi