Télécharger des sonnerie gratuite My Oh My – Camila Cabello

Catégorie : Pop

Les Paroles Sonnerie My Oh My – Camila Cabello:

[Chorus: Camila Cabello]
They say he likes a good time (My oh my)
He comes alive at midnight (Every time)
(He comes alive, oh every night)
My mama doesn't trust him (My oh my)
He's only here for one thing, but (So am I)

[Bridge: Camila Cabello]
My, my, my, my, my oh my
My mama doesn't trust you, baby
My, my, my, my, my oh my
And my daddy doesn't know you, no
My, my, my, my, my oh my (Oh my, my, my, my, my)
My, my, my, my, my oh my (My, my, my, ooh)

Tourne Shy M
What Do You Mean – Justin Bieber
Older – 5 Seconds of Summer
29 – Demi Lovato
Ed Sheeran – Perfect
Lonely – Justin Bieber, Benny Blanco
Lift Me Up – Rihanna
Islamist tune
La Fête Des Mères // Satine Walle
Julien Doré – Coco Câline
On En Verra Encore – Lilian Renaud
Stuck With U – Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
Hello – Adele
Very Scary Mammy
Pillowtalk – ZAYN

xanh alarme


xanh Âmes


xanh Danse


xanh Flûte


xanh Games


xanh iPhone


xanh News


xanh Noël


xanh Nokia


xanh Pays


xanh Pop


xanh R&B


xanh Rap


xanh Rock


xanh Sons

© 2016 Sonnerieportablegratuite.mobi